Testimonials

The first buyer through the door made a full price offer. Awesome! The place looks great. Worth every penny. –Larry (2/5/17)
5 stars

The house is showing great. It’s only been 3 days and we are currently under contract over the asking price. My experience was awesome. You guys were very accommodating with our change of schedule. Also being that it was around the holidays, you guys really made things easy for us. Thank you! –Sam (1/12/17)
5 stars

Excellent and very professional! We received 3 offers during the first week! –Susan (11/21/16)
5 stars

The property showed absolutely great. We received multiple offers the first day of showing…The reaction was beyond what I expected and we received full price for the property. A huge amount of thanks and gratitude to you and your team for a phenomenal job. –Bruce (8/9/16)
5 stars

I’m totally sold on the concept of professional staging. It was a huge plus!!!  And I’ve been in real estate for 25 years and never staged anything before. Thanks to you, we got 5 offers in 3 days!! The staging was AMAZING. So helpful. It’s a pleasure doing business with you. –Steven (5/26/16)

5 stars


Awesome work, Jacquie! –Sujath (4/13/16)

5 stars


Very pleased with Jacquie and her crew. Very easy to work with. Their work was spot on. Would highly recommend.  –Tony (12/14/15)

5 stars


Jacquie and her team did a great job. She fit me into a tight schedule, on budget, and staged a difficult space very well. I will definitely call again for my next property.  –Mike (7/3/15)

5 stars


Jacquie and her team are the consummate professionals. When I purchased my new home I also HAD to buy the furniture that was used to stage it. Jacquie’s sense of style and use of space are exceptional. She made it so easy for me to work with her and decide on the pieces we were going to keep. When people see pics of how Jacquie designed each room they are floored. My home looks like a fresh and modern home straight out of an HGTV home makeover. My family and I couldn’t be any happier. Thank’s Professional Home Stagers and especially Jacquie for making my home dreams a reality. So talented!  –Mari (7/2/15)

5 stars


Jacquie, I wanted to thank you for your staging and design services! I just sold my flip for $25,000 higher then asking price within 48 hours of hitting the open market. Every buyer had mentioned how much they loved the staging and I believe this helped me gain the extra $$$$$ above asking! Thank you again and I look forward to working with you and your team on my next flip!  –Eric (2/13/15)

5 stars


We are a professional home redevelopment company. We purchase tired homes, remodel and resell them. We understand the value of a staged home. Jacquie and her team did an excellant job. Our home was beautifully staged on time and within budget. It helped us achieve 9 offers within 3 days of listing with a final sale price $20,000 over asking price. Jacquie and Professional Home Staging and Design are now a part of OUR team! See you on the next job soon. Thanks Jacquie!   –PropertyWise Solutions (1/29/15)

5 stars


Fabulous job. We had a few challenging rooms and Jacquie conquered them like a champ! Sold the house in a week and a half and I am positive the staging took it to a whole other level of beauty and elegance that the buyer’s would not have been able to visualize on their own. Definitely using Jacquie for my future projects.  –I & O Properties, LLC (11/21/14)

5 stars


Great company with an incredible eye for details. I received 2 offers within 24 hours of my listing and I have no doubts using this company helped! Great job and I plan to keep using them in the future. Thank you.  –James (7/3/14)

5 stars


We had an offer 2 days after staging. Overall, a very positive experience. Jacquie and her team are true professionals and very responsive to the customer’s needs.  –Theresa (6/11/14)

5 stars